Anne of Green Gables : The Complete Collection (8 Books Set) L. M. Montgomery English Books•Young Adults Rainbow valley•Rilla of ingleside•Anne's house of dreams•Anne of the island•Anne of ingleside•Anne of Green Gables•Anne of windy poplans•Anne of Avonlea•Anne of windy poplars - used•Anne's house of dreams - used•emily of new moon•emily`s quest•emily climbs•rainbow valley•anne of ingleside•anne`s house of dreams•anne of windy poplars•anne of the island•anne of avonlea•Anne of Avonlea•ANNE OF GREEN GABLES the complete collection 1/8•Anne of green gables•Anne of Green Gables, Complete 8-Book Box Set•anne of green gables

Dragons in a Box : Magical Creatures Collection•Which Way Round The Galaxy•The Inheritance Cycle 4 : Inheritance•Keeper Of The Lost Cities 6 : Nightfall•Take Me With You When You Go•Beasts Of Ruin•Magnus Chase 3 : The The Ship Of The Dead•Magnus Chase 2 : The Hammer Of Thor•Magnus Chase 1 : The Sword Of Summer•Percy Jackson and the Olympians : The Greek Heroes•Percy Jackson and the Olympians : The Greek Gods•Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 : The Last Olympian

Anne of Green Gables : The Complete Collection (8 Books Set)


Written by the very talented L.M Montgomery, the story of Anne Of Green Gables starts with the title book Anne Of Green Gables, here she is young and full of wonder. The books go through Anne's life all the way to Anne Of Rilla Of Ingleside where Anne is all grown up and has a daughter of her own who must face the harsh realities of World War I. Young readers are going to find themselves so invested in the life of Anne that they will want to go from one book straight to the next.

تعليقات مضافه من الاشخاص

كتب لنفس المؤلف

صدر حديثا لنفس التصنيف

الاكثر مبيعا لنفس التصنيف